Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Eight Balls Between Us CD
    The Hustlers
    Eight Balls Between Us CD

    The Hustlers' first album was a scene hit, and 8 Balls Between Us looks like being a popular rockin' release too.
    A fine mix of great original songs and well-chosen cover tracks, with the album having an over-all upbeat and melodic feel.
    With a combination of good material, good vocals, and solid rockin' performances, The Hustlers have got it right once more.


    • 1Action Speaks
    • 2Don't Bug Me No More
    • 3Dream Girl
    • 4Bad Things
    • 5So Crazy
    • 6Garden Of Eden
    • 7Beat The Clock
    • 8Crazy Baby
    • 9Hotrod Hustle
    • 10Tear It Up
    • 11A Letter From Mae
    • 12Two Hound Dogs.

    More from Hustlers

    • Fraudminded CD
      Fraudminded CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.