Stormy 7" EP (vinyl)

In stock

The Eddy Blake Trio
Stormy 7" EP (vinyl)

Three track vinyl single from the Eddy Blake Trio with their unique brand of roots 'n' rockabilly.
Led by Montreal bass wizard Eddy Blake, together with along with Ray Condo veteran Eric Sandmark and Andrew Young of Bloodshot Bill’s Hick-ups, the trio rocks through three superb originals in their harmony singing, guitar twangin', bass slappin' rockabilly style.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Stormy
  2. Wrecking Ball
  3. Terrible Tara Belle