Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Psycho - The K-Ark and Allstar Recordings CD
    Rob Ryan Roadshow
    Cold Hard Truth CD

    Top notch County-Fried American Rockabilly from the Rob Ryan Roadshow!
    A fine album that will appeal to fans of vintage Rockabilly and real Country Music.
    Lots of great now original songs here, and a cool cover of Ronnie Dawson's Up Jumped The Devil.


    • 1Good For Nothing
    • 2I Wonder Where You Are Tonight
    • 3Cold Hard Truth
    • 4I Know
    • 5Up Jumped The Devil
    • 6Thank You Jesus
    • 7Long Distance Love Affair
    • 8You Fool Again
    • 9Big River
    • 10Plain Jane
    • 11Like Iss
    • 12Better Things To Do
    • 13I Thought You Knew
    • 14King Of The Losers
    • 15Soon Be Mine
    • 16Freight Train Boogie
    • 17What Have I Got Myself Into?

    More from Eddie Noack

    • Singles Collection 1949-1962 (4CD)
      Eddie Noack
      Singles Collection 1949-1962 (4CD)
    • Gentlemen Prefer Blondes (3-CD set)
      Eddie Noack
      Gentlemen Prefer Blondes (3-CD set)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.