Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Portrait Of A Legend CD

    Eddie Cochran
    Portrait Of A Legend CD

    A mammoth 35 track album packed with classic, rare and previously unissued takes from Rock 'n' Roll legend Eddie Cochran.
    Previously issued as a 16 track vinyl LP 20 years ago, 19 more cuts have been added to this mammoth 35 track updated version.


    • 1Pretty Girl
    • 2Weekend
    • 3Jeannie Jeannie Jeannie
    • 4Ah Pretty Girl
    • 5I've Waited So Long
    • 6Hallelujah I Love Her So
    • 7Little Angel
    • 8Pretty Girl
    • 9Cherished Memories
    • 10Three Steps To Heaven
    • 11Cut Across Shorty
    • 12Cherished Memories
    • 13Jam Sand-witch
    • 14I Almost Lost My Mind
    • 15That's My Desire
    • 16Skinny Jim
    • 17Lonely
    • 18Summertime Blues
    • 19Love Again
    • 20Think Of Me
    • 21Somethin' Else
    • 22Boll Weevil Song
    • 23Cut Across Shorty
    • 24Teenage Heaven
    • 25My Way
    • 26My Way
    • 27Hallelujah I Love Her So
    • 28C'mon Everybody
    • 29Nervous Breakdown
    • 30Blue Suede Shoes
    • 31Long Tall Sally
    • 32Teenage Cutie
    • 33Cotton Picker
    • 34Rock 'n' Roll Blues
    • 35Pretty Girl

    More from Eddie Cochran

    • Eddie Cochran Memorial Album CD
      Eddie Cochran
      Eddie Cochran Memorial Album CD
    • One Minute To One CD
      Eddie Cochran
      One Minute To One CD
    • Mighty Mean CD
      Eddie Cochran
      Mighty Mean CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll Legend CD
      Eddie Cochran
      Rock 'n' Roll Legend CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.