Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sometimes It Rains CD

    Eddie Clendening ‎& The Blue Ribbon Boys
    Sometimes It Rains CD

    Superb vintage style rockabilly music from Eddie Clendening featuring the Blue Ribbon Boys.


    • 1I've Been Had
    • 2Looks Like You Don't Care
    • 3Hard Row To Hoe
    • 4Heart Full Of Love
    • 5Running Wild
    • 6Sometimes Its Rains
    • 7My Baby Thinks She's A Train
    • 8If Love Had A Color
    • 9Heartless
    • 10Fire Engine Red
    • 11I'll Always Be Happy
    • 12Take A Walk
    • 13Rainin'
    • 14Long Lost John
    • 15Tomorrow I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
    • 16Rolling Stone
    • 17Bring Your Love

    More from Eddie Clendening


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.