Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cleanhead Blues 1945-1947 CD

    Eddie Cleanhead Vinson
    Cleanhead Blues 1945-1947 CD

    Eddie Vinson was one of the top names in Blues shouting during 1940s and became a popular club and concert attraction across Europe during 1970s.  here is a selection of his earliest recordings all originally issued on 78s and recorded between 1945 and 1947.


    • 1It's A Groovy Affair
    • 2I've Been So Good
    • 3Mr. Cleanhead Steps Out
    • 4Juice Head Baby
    • 5Cherry Red Blues
    • 6Somebody's Gotta Go
    • 7Too Many Women Blues
    • 8Just A Dream
    • 9Cleanhead Blues
    • 10When A Woman Love Her Juice
    • 11Kidney Stew Blues
    • 12Old Maid Boogie
    • 13Lazy Girl
    • 14Bonus Pay
    • 15Luxury Tax Blues
    • 16Gonna Send You Back Where I Got You From
    • 17King For A Day
    • 18Railroad Porter's Blues
    • 19Wandering Mind Blues
    • 20Oil Man Blues
    • 21Some Women Do
    • 22Alimony Blues
    • 23When I Get Drunk
    • 24High Class Baby

    More from Eddie Cleanhead Vinson

    • Kidney Stew Blues CD
      Eddie Cleanhead Vinson
      Kidney Stew Blues CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.