Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Eddie Angel's Guitar Party CD

    Eddie Angel
    Eddie Angel's Guitar Party CD

    Blasting guitar instrumentals from Rock 'n' Roll guitar slinger Eddie Angel, plus bonus album "Intruducing The Panasonics" included as extra tracks.


    • 1Thunder
    • 2Caveman
    • 3Beyond Zone X
    • 4Itchy Chicken
    • 5Werewolf
    • 6Topless Beach
    • 7Kawanga!
    • 8Mumbling Beatnik
    • 9Police Raid On Toe Rag
    • 10Brawl
    • 11Casbah
    • 12Jurassic Beat
    • 13Introducing The Inscrutable Panasonics
    • 14Kaiser Pan
    • 15Panasonics Meet The Wolfman
    • 16Pancake
    • 17Mr. Pan Ventures Out
    • 18Panther
    • 19Panpede
    • 20Pan's Rock

    More from Eddie Angel

    • Young At Heart CD
      Eddie Angel
      Young At Heart CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.