Easy Way CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Cactus Blossoms
Easy Way CD

Minneapolis-based blood harmony brother duo The Cactus Blossoms return with Easy Way, a brand new album of all original songs.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Desperado
  2. I’m Calling You
  3. Please Don’t Call Me Crazy
  4. Got A Lotta Love
  5. Easy Way
  6. Downtown
  7. Boomerang
  8. See It Through
  9. I Am The Road
  10. Blue As The Ocean