Country Classics CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Dwight Yoakam
Country Classics CD

Best Of collection from Dwight Yoakam featuring Guitars Cadillacs, This Time, Honky Tonk Man, King Of Fools, I Hear You Knockin', Crazy Little Thing Called Love and more.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Guitars, Cadillacs
  2. These Arms
  3. Honky Tonk Man
  4. I Got You
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. This Time
  7. I Want You To Want Me
  8. King Of Fools
  9. Don't Be Sad
  10. I Hear You Knockin'