Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Just In Time CD

    The Duetones
    Just In Time CD

    1950s style Rockabilly 4-piece The Duetones mix original tracks together with vintage rockin' covers, resulting in a great rockin' 15 track album.


    • 1My Search
    • 2E.I.A.
    • 3This Is The Night
    • 4Slow Down
    • 5She Drives Me Insane
    • 6Shake 'Em Up Rock
    • 7Ridin' The Highway Alone
    • 8Sweet Sweet Girl
    • 9Hipster Baby
    • 10I'll Be Damned
    • 11Sweet Little Girls
    • 12You Can Do No Wrong
    • 13Brand New Cadillac
    • 14Tears Of Happiness
    • 15Twang Of Mr Moore

    More from Duetones

    • Take A Trip CD
      Take A Trip CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.