Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock 'n' Roll Legends Collection CD

    Duane Eddy
    Rock 'n' Roll Legends Collection CD

    25 classic twangin' instrumentals from legendary Rock 'n' Roll guitar man Duane Eddy, including Rebel Rouser, Shazam, Peter Gunn, Kommotion, Ramrod, Because They’re Young, Rebel Walk, Some Kinda Earthquake, Forty Miles Of Bad Road and many others.


    • 1Rebel Rouser
    • 2Shazam
    • 3Peter Gunn
    • 4Kommotion
    • 5Blueberry Hill
    • 6Ramrod
    • 7First Love First Tears
    • 8Yep
    • 9My Blue Heaven
    • 10I Almost Lost My Mind
    • 11Because They're Young
    • 12Movin' 'n' Groovin'
    • 13Rebel Walk
    • 14The Lonely One
    • 15Some Kinda Earthquake
    • 16Lonesome Road
    • 17Route 1
    • 18Forty Miles Of Bad Road
    • 19Hard Times
    • 20Along Came Linda
    • 21Cannonball
    • 22Tuxedo Junction
    • 23Detour
    • 24Bonnie Came Back
    • 25You Are My Sunshine

    More from Duane Eddy

    • Especially For You CD
      Duane Eddy
      Especially For You CD
    • Plays Songs Of Our Heritage CD
      Duane Eddy
      Plays Songs Of Our Heritage CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Duane Eddy
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Movin' 'n' Groovin' CD
      Duane Eddy
      Movin' 'n' Groovin' CD
    • Rebel Rouser DVD
      Duane Eddy
      Rebel Rouser DVD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.