Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Chop Poker CD

    Drugstore Cowboys
    Chop Poker CD

    Hi-Octane rockin' rootsabilly trio The Drugstore Cowboys unleash their second album - Chop Poker!
    Power Rockabilly with a Roots Twang, some Country, some Blues and some all-out Rock 'n' Roll.
    Great original songs and an interesting choice of cover songs, all of which they make their own.
    For fans of the Stray Cats, The Paladins, Reverend Horton Heat etc.


    • 1Chop Poker
    • 2Big Town
    • 3Running On Gasoline
    • 4Can't Hold Back
    • 5Lucille
    • 6Smokey Joe's
    • 7Lost and Found
    • 8Nobody But You
    • 9Lost Highway
    • 10Stop the World
    • 11Who's Been Sleepin'
    • 12Game Over
    • 13Train Kept a Rollin'
    • 14Ghost Riders

    More from Drugstore Cowboys

    • Crash & Burn CD
      Drugstore Cowboys
      Crash & Burn CD
    • All Tooled Up CD
      Drugstore Cowboys
      All Tooled Up CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.