Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > That's The Rhythm CD

    Dragan Zac Zdravkovic
    That's The Rhythm CD

    Finest swinging Rock 'n' Roll with great vocals and magnificent guitar playing from Dragan Zac Zdravkovic.


    • 1Young and Beautiful
    • 2Is It True What They Say Bout Dixie
    • 3Rocket To The Moon
    • 4Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
    • 5Rosie's Lee's
    • 6Steady As A Rock
    • 7That's The Rhythm
    • 8Zombie
    • 9Sweet and Easy To Love
    • 10The Way You Look Tonight
    • 11Besame Mucho
    • 12Till Then

    More from Dragan Zac Zdravkovic

    • Young & Beautiful 7
      Dragan Zac Zdravkovic
      Young & Beautiful 7" EP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.