Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Don't Mess With A Big Band 2-CD
    Brian Setzer Orchestra
    Don't Mess With A Big Band

    The best way to hear the big sound of a band like the Brian Setzer Orchestra is in it's natural live environment, and that is exactly what is presented here.  
    Rockin' live on stage during their 2009 tour of Japan, the BSO present a stunning set ripping though Setzer's Stray Cats Rockabilly classics and Brian Setzer Orchestra favourites - and there's a couple of songs here too that have never appeared on any other Setzer release.


    • 1Disc 1: Batman
    • 2Drive Like Lightning Crash Like Thunder
    • 3'49 Mercury Blues
    • 4Good Rockin' Daddy
    • 5Your True Love
    • 6The Dirty Boogie
    • 7Sleepwalk
    • 8Honey Man
    • 9This Cat's On a Hot Tin Roof
    • 10Summertime Blues. Disc 2: Runaway Boys
    • 11Gina
    • 12Gene and Eddie
    • 13Fishnet Stockings
    • 14Stray Cat Strut
    • 15Jump Jive and Wail
    • 16Rumble In Brighton
    • 17Rock This Town
    • 18The House is Rockin'.

    More from Brian Setzer Orchestra

    • Jump Jive and Wail CD Single
      Brian Setzer Orchestra
      Jump Jive and Wail CD Single
    • Dirty Boogie CD
      Brian Setzer Orchestra
      Dirty Boogie CD
    • Vavoom! CD
      Brian Setzer Orchestra
      Vavoom! CD
    • Dig That Crazy Christmas CD
      Brian Setzer Orchestra
      Dig That Crazy Christmas CD
    • Guitar Slinger CD
      Brian Setzer Orchestra
      Guitar Slinger CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.