Don't Get Down CD

In stock

Screaming Kids
Don't Get Down CD

Slappin' Bass Psycho-Rockabilly trio from Strasbourg, France.
This first Screaming Kids album was originally issued in 1990.
A piece of French Psychobilly history.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Suck My Poison
  2. Stop Shakin' Them
  3. Luger
  4. L'homme La Moto
  5. Hope You Never See My Woman Cry
  6. My Split
  7. Go Home
  8. Don't Get Down
  9. Little John
  10. Young Boys Wild Boys
  11. Ride and Die
  12. Baby's Gone
  13. Rock 'n' Roll Haunts My Blues
  14. Family Ties