Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Don't Ask (Vinyl LP)
    The Peacocks
    Don't Ask Vinyl LP

    Don't Ask is the seventh studio album from Punkabilly trio The Peacocks.
    parts Rockabilly and Punk make for a unique sound that has made them
    popular on the Psychobilly scene, even though it's not cliche
    Psychobilly (horror themes etc).
    you have a great Neo-Rockabilly sound with a Punk Rock edge, and enough
    song-writing skills to make them accessible to a wider audience.
    A great album full of catchy songs from a great band.


    • 1side A: What I Want
    • 2Need a Break
    • 3All I've Got is What You See
    • 4Don't Pretend to Care When You Don't Care
    • 5Re-Hash Boogie
    • 6Up and Down
    • 7It's All a Lot of Bollocks. side B: How Did They Do That?
    • 8With You
    • 9The Girl's in Trouble and the Boy's in Panic
    • 10Nothing Left to Sing
    • 11How Long?
    • 12The Long Way Home
    • 13I Shouldn't Bring Up What I Can't Put Down.

    More from Peacocks

    • Don't Ask T-Shirt
      Don't Ask T-Shirt
    • Don't Ask CD
      Don't Ask CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.