Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Boogie Disease CD

    Doctor Ross
    Boogie Disease CD

    Classic original recordings from legendary bluesman Doctor Ross.


    • 1Boogie Disease
    • 2Going To The River
    • 3Good Thing Blues
    • 4Turkey Leg Woman
    • 5Country Clown
    • 6My Bebop Gal
    • 7Shake 'Em On Down
    • 8Down South Blues
    • 9Shake A My Hand
    • 10Little Soldier Boys
    • 11Mississippi Blues
    • 12Going Back South
    • 13Dr. Ross (Chicago) Break Down
    • 14Taylor Mae
    • 15Texas Hop
    • 16Chicago Breakdown
    • 17Juke Box Boogie
    • 18Feel So Sad
    • 19Polly Put Your Kettle On
    • 20Industrial Avenue Boogie
    • 21Downtown Boogie

    More from Doctor Ross

    • Memphis Cuts - 1953-1956 (2CD)
      Doctor Ross
      Memphis Cuts - 1953-1956 (2CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.