Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Still Your Fool CD

    The Dixons
    Still Your Fool CD

    Still Your Fool is the debut release by the most authentic Bakersfield style country band since the Derailers.
    The Dixons, based in Brooklyn, New York, have produced a record that is going make fans of old-school country think they died and went to Honky Tonk Heaven.
    Weighed heavily with original songs written by singer/songwriter Jeffery Mowrer, along with 3 choice covers.
    Jeff has a voice that can pull off real country songs like few people can.
    His cover of Thanks A Lot will send chills down the listener's spine and would surely make Ernest Tubb proud.


    • 1Please Don't Stop Loving Me
    • 2Come and Get It
    • 3Still Your Fool
    • 4Lonesome Side Of Me
    • 5Broken Hearted Lovesick And Blue
    • 6Talk Of The Town
    • 7Just Say You'll Be Mine
    • 8Thanks A Lot
    • 9I've Got A New Heartache
    • 10Baby Please Don't Go
    • 11Barely Hangin' On


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.