Can't Stop Me From Dreamin’ CD

In stock

Dime Store Dukes
Can't Stop Me From Dreamin’ CD

15 rockabilly scorchers on the excellent debut release from The Dimestore Dukes - a UK band featuring ex-members of Black Cat Trio, Del Rio Ramblers and The Rhythmaires.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. I'm Out
  2. Big Fool
  3. Love Love Love
  4. Speed Limit
  5. Toodle Ooh
  6. Wildcat Tamer
  7. Be Boppin' Baby
  8. Blue Moon Baby
  9. You Can't Stop Me From Dreamin'
  10. Careful Baby
  11. Honky Tonk Gal
  12. Starlite
  13. Coffee Baby
  14. Hip Shakin' Mama
  15. Anybody Seen My Girl?