Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > At Full Speed CD
    DiMaggio Brothers
    At Full Speed CD

    Rockabilly at it's very best.  The DiMaggio Brothers established themselves as one of the World's finest Rockabilly bands with their brilliant debut CD Rockabilly From The Boots Up, and guitar-slinger Marco DiMaggio unleashed two stunning solo albums, showcasing his incredible talents as a guitar picker.
    Now the DiMaggio Brothers are back with more top-notch rockin' music with At Full Speed, their superb second album.



    • 1At Full Speed
    • 2Ol' Tomcat
    • 3Emmelina
    • 4All By Myself
    • 5I Don't Feel Heartbroken
    • 6I Gotta Know
    • 7Oh By Jingo, Oh By Gee!
    • 8Clam Up
    • 9I Will Be Home Again
    • 10I Can't Stop Lovin'
    • 11I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You
    • 12Lonely Hours
    • 13Be True
    • 14Over The Rainbow.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.