Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > When I Hit My Stride CD

    The DiMaggio Brothers
    When I Hit My Stride CD

    The Di Maggio Brothers perform an exceptional mix of modern Rockabilly, 1950s Rock 'n' Roll and Rockin' Country.
    Marco DiMaggio shows his guitar wizzardy, and crystal clear production brings out the best in the melodies.
    15 great songs - most are DiMaggio Brothers originals - but there are also covers of Elvis, Johnny Cash and Buddy Holly classics all given unique DiMaggio arrangements.


    • 1Born To Be Alive
    • 2When I Hit My Stride
    • 3A Date With Fate
    • 4Blue Refrain
    • 5I Walk The Line
    • 6If You Want Me To
    • 7Raining In My Heart
    • 8Latin Night
    • 9A Lotta Swing
    • 10I Got Stung
    • 11Crazy For You
    • 12Uptown
    • 13Lonely Tears Will Fall
    • 14Mystery Girl
    • 15Bruno


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.