Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Dillberriezz CD

    The Dillberriezz CD

    First album from Kiev Psychobilly maniacs The Dillberriezz, the first Ukrainian Psychobilly band to establish themselves on the international scene since The Mad Heads some years ago.
    The album presents original crashing stomping Psychobilly songs about love, violence, alcohol and perversions.


    • 1Intro
    • 2A.C.A.B.
    • 3Summer In The City
    • 4When I Am Drunk
    • 5Chemistry
    • 6Maniac Ripper
    • 7Perfect Girl
    • 8Stay With Me
    • 9Vampire
    • 10Psycholovin' Land
    • 11Dillberrie Boogie

    More from Dillberriezz


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.