Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Slippin' 'n' Slidin' CD

    Dickie Pride
    Slippin' 'n' Slidin' with Dickie Pride CD

    22 track collection of original recordings from legendary British Rock 'n' Roll singer Dickie Pride. 


    • 1Slippin 'n' Slidin'
    • 2Don't Make Me Love You
    • 3Fabulous Cure
    • 4Midnight Oil
    • 5Frantic
    • 6Primrose Lane
    • 7Betty Betty
    • 8No John
    • 9You're Singing Our Love Song To Someone Else
    • 10Bye Bye Blackbird
    • 11Give Me The Simple Life
    • 12Lulu's Back In Town
    • 13Loch Lomond
    • 14Anything Goes
    • 15You Turned The Tables On Me
    • 16There's A Small Hotel
    • 17Falling In Love
    • 18They Can't Take That Away From Me
    • 19I Could Write A Book
    • 20Too Close For Comfort
    • 21Isn't This A Lovely Day
    • 22Paper Moon

    More from Dickie Pride

    • Slippin' 'n' Slidin' 7
      Dickie Pride
      Slippin' 'n' Slidin' 7" Single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.