Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Summer Surf CD

    Dick Dale and his Del-Tones
    Summer Surf CD

    A scorching session from Surf Music maestro Dick Dale on his superb 1964 album.
    The man that invented the genre cuts loose with what he does best.
    Includes two bonus tracks which were not on the original Summer Surf vinyl release.


    • 1Summer Surf
    • 2Feel So Good
    • 3Surfin'
    • 4Spanish Kiss
    • 5The Star of David
    • 6Banzai Washout
    • 7Glory Wave
    • 8Surfin' Rebel
    • 9Never on Sunday
    • 10Mama's Gone Surfin'
    • 11Tidal Wave
    • 12Thunder Wave
    • 13Who Can He Be
    • 14Oh Marie

    More from Dick Dale

    • Mr Eliminator CD
      Dick Dale
      Mr Eliminator CD
    • Surfers' Choice CD
      Dick Dale
      Surfers' Choice CD
    • King Of The Surf Guitar CD
      Dick Dale
      King Of The Surf Guitar CD
    • Greatest Hits CD
      Dick Dale
      Greatest Hits CD
    • Surfin' and a Swingin' 2CD
      Dick Dale
      Surfin' and a Swingin' 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.