Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Dibbs Preston CD

    Dibbs Preston CD

    Ex-Rockats frontman Dibbs Preston with a fantastic album of melodic Roots, Rockabilly and Twang.
    With lots of superb and diverse original material, Dibbs is in great voice and is backed by excellent musicians.
    Rockats fans are sure to love this release, but it will also introduce Preston to a new set of fans looking for well performed, well produced melodic Rockabilly with strong Country/Americana influences.


    • 1Running Back To Texas
    • 2Stupid Game
    • 3Your One Desire
    • 4I'm In Love
    • 5All The Things I Had
    • 6Cry Train
    • 7Bottle and Glass
    • 8You're Not Lonesome Enough
    • 9One Silver Dollar
    • 10Living In The Shadows
    • 11The Story Of Your Life
    • 12After You've Gone
    • 13Sometime Soon
    • 14Time Will Heal


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.