Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Diabolique Royale CD

    Diabolique Royale CD

    Diabolique Royale is Asmodeus' third studio album, packed with hard and fast Psychobilly with powerful guitar, thumpin' slap bass and sick and twisted lyrics.


    • 1Phantasmo
    • 2Ectoplasm
    • 3Heat
    • 4Ride Tonight
    • 5Farewell
    • 6Five Feet High
    • 7Idiot Song
    • 8The Park
    • 9Rock 'n' Roll Sex Mole
    • 10Heel On The Shovel
    • 11Too Late
    • 12Semi-Crazy
    • 13The Fall.

    More from Asmodeus


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.