Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Dessert First CD
    The Danger*Cakes
    Dessert First CD

    Danger*Cakes is an all-female band from Austin, Texas with a wildly different sound that combines Rockabilly, Punk, Swing and more.


    • 1Last Chance Jenn
    • 2Judas Kiss
    • 3Trouble
    • 4Ride
    • 5In the Schoolyard
    • 6Blitzkrieg Bop
    • 7Last Laugh
    • 8I Fell Off the Wagon
    • 9Why Don't You Do Right?
    • 10My Boyfriend Is a Zombie.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.