Up All Night CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Dennis Gruenling
Up All Night CD

Fantastic Harmonica Blues from Dennis Gruenling - three times winner of Real Blues Magazine best modern day Blues Harmonica player.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Stockyard Blues
  2. True Love
  3. You Got It
  4. Dirty Deal
  5. Roller Coaster
  6. I Want A Woman
  7. It´s You I´m Thinking Of
  8. I Gotta Have Her
  9. Hoo Done Doo Dat
  10. Left For Dead
  11. Up All Night
  12. On Fire
  13. Got To Get To My Baby
  14. Goin To Chicago
  15. Bluesin'.