Tangenital Madness CD

In stock

Demented Are Go
Tangenital Madness CD

Demented and depraved Psychobilly in the worst possible taste.
Tangenital Madness is a fantastic Demented Are Go studio album originally released in 1993.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Intro
  2. Brand New Corpse
  3. Mongoloid
  4. Gambling Queen
  5. Dream Space Baby
  6. Zombie Stalk
  7. Queen Of Disease
  8. Where You Gonna Go
  9. Faries At The Bottom Of My Garden
  10. Aces High
  11. Thrill Killers
  12. Up From The Skies
  13. Got Good Lovin'
  14. The Chase