Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Delta Bombers Live CD

    The Delta Bombers
    Live CD

    Wild 'n' rockin Blues-a-billy Bop from The Delta Bombers, caught in their natural environment - rockin' it up live on stage.
    This scintillating selection features favourites from each of their albums, mixing stompin' originals and cover songs.


    • 1You Gotta Lose
    • 2Nobody's Guy
    • 3Run and Hide
    • 4Voodoo In You
    • 5Lock The Door
    • 6The Desert
    • 7All Throught The Night
    • 8Come Home
    • 9No Shoes
    • 10Mississippi Bayou
    • 11Fortunate Sun
    • 12Who Are You
    • 13The Wolf
    • 14Grinning / Smokestack Lightning


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.