Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Time Makes You Change (2CD)

    The Dells
    Time Makes You Change (2-CD)

    Double CD with 44 classic original recordings from The Dells, all dating from 1954 to 1961.
    Originally formed as The El-Rays, they changed their name to The Dells in 1954 and went on to cut some classic Doo-Wop including Oh What A Night.


    • 1Darling I Know
    • 2Christine
    • 3Darling I Know
    • 4So Long
    • 5Tell The World
    • 6I Can't Help Myself
    • 7Zing Zing Zing
    • 8Dreams Of Contentment
    • 9She's Just An Angel
    • 10Oh What A Night
    • 11Jo-Jo
    • 12Kneel And Pray
    • 13Baby Do
    • 14I Wanna Go Home
    • 15Movin' On
    • 16Why Do You Have To Go
    • 17Dance Dance Dance
    • 18O Bop She Bop Cubop Chebop
    • 19A Distant Love
    • 20Time Makes You Change
    • 21Pains In My Heart
    • 22Someone To Call Me Darling
    • 1Time Makes You Change
    • 2What You Say Baby
    • 3The Springer
    • 4My Dreams
    • 5Come On Baby
    • 6I'm Calling
    • 7Jeepers Creepers
    • 8Cherry Bee
    • 9Restless Days Sleepless Nights
    • 10Rain
    • 11My Best Girl
    • 12Wedding Day
    • 13Baby Open Up Your Heart
    • 14Dry Your Eyes
    • 15You're Still In My Heart
    • 16Swinging Teens
    • 17Don't Tell Nobody
    • 18Hold On To What You've Got
    • 19Am I Blue
    • 20Mood Indigo
    • 21Wake The Town And Tell The People
    • 22Jeepers Creepers.

    More from Dells


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.