Uncovered CD

In stock

The Dellatones
Uncovered CD

UK trio The Dellatones put their own unique spin on 1950s Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly.
Rock 'n' Roll like it used to be played - with no gadgets or backing tracks.
Wendy is on bass and lead vocals, with Pete on guitar and Nik on drums.
Uncovered is their debut CD - and it comprises of all original self-penned songs.
If you like to jive, bop or stroll, The Dellatones are for you!

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Nail On The Head
  2. I'll Show You Mine
  3. Take The Money And Run
  4. Eddy's Song
  5. One Tall Story
  6. Mr Jabber Jabber
  7. Seventeen At Heart
  8. Red Wine Black Coffee and White Lies
  9. The Boss
  10. Shake The Room
  11. Two Left Feet
  12. Wolf At The Door