Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Complete UK Singles and More (2-CD)

    Elvis Presley
    Rockin' With The King 3CD Box Set

    3CD Box set containing all the early hits and the classic Christmas album.


    • 1That's Alright Mama
    • 2Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    • 3Good Rockin Tonight
    • 4I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
    • 5Milk Cow Blues Boogie
    • 6You're A Heartbreaker
    • 7I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
    • 8Baby Let's Play House
    • 9Mystery Train
    • 10I Forgot To Remember To Forget
    • 11Heartbreak Hotel
    • 12I Was The One
    • 13Blue Suede Shoes
    • 14Tutti Frutti
    • 15I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
    • 16My Baby Left Me
    • 17Hound Dog
    • 18Don't Be Cruel
    • 19Love Me Tender
    • 20Anyway You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
    • 21Blue Moon
    • 1I Got A Woman
    • 2I'm Counting On You
    • 3I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin)
    • 4I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
    • 5I Love You Because
    • 6Trying To Get To You
    • 7Just Because
    • 8Money Honey
    • 9One Sided Love Affair
    • 10Shake Rattle & Roll
    • 11Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
    • 12Too Much
    • 13Playing For Keeps
    • 14All Shook Up
    • 15Thats When Your Heartache Begins
    • 16(Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
    • 17Loving You
    • 18Jailhouse Rock
    • 19Treat Me Nice
    • 1White Christmas
    • 2Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
    • 3I'll Be Home For Christmas
    • 4Blue Christmas
    • 5Santa Bring My Baby Back To Me
    • 6O Little Town Of Bethlehem
    • 7Silent Night
    • 8Peace In The Valley (For Me)
    • 9I Believe
    • 10Take My Hand Precious Lord
    • 11It's No Secret (What God Can Do).

    More from Del Shannon

    • Hits and More CD
      Del Shannon
      Hits and More CD
    • Rock On CD
      Del Shannon
      Rock On CD
    • Runaway and Other Great Hits 1961-1962 CD
      Del Shannon
      Runaway and Other Great Hits 1961-1962 CD
    • Runaway With Del Shannon LP (vinyl)
      Del Shannon
      Runaway With Del Shannon LP (vinyl)
    • Little Town Flirt + Handy Man CD
      Del Shannon
      Little Town Flirt + Handy Man CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.