Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Echosonic Eldorado LP (vinyl)

    Deke Dickerson
    Echosonic Eldorado CD

    Echosonic Eldorado is the brand new full-length CD by rockabilly guitar ace and singer, Deke Dickerson,
    This fantastic 14 disc includes a guest appearance by Duane Eddy, and Deke's band includes top-name rockin' musicians Crazy Joe Tritschler, Chris Sprague and Carl Sonny Leyland.

    Echosonic Eldorado is the first all-rockabilly album of Deke's career. Those who like the rockin side of Deke Dickerson will certainly not be disappointed, and he touches the spirit (and recording styles) of Gene Vincent, the Johnny Burnette Trio, and countless Sun Studios late-night sessions.
    Songs like Little Innocent, Sneakin' All Around and Big Guitar are sure to satisfy even the most discerning fan.


    • 1I'm Gettin' Your Message, Baby
    • 2Sneakin' All Around
    • 3Forbidden Love
    • 4My Baby Don't Love Me Anymore
    • 5Bop Wax
    • 6Don't That Prove I Love You
    • 7Big Guitar
    • 8My Eyes On You
    • 9Cut Loose
    • 10Echosonic Eldorado
    • 11Little Innocent
    • 12Deke's Boogie Blues
    • 1340th And Plum
    • 14I've Lived A Lot In My Time

    More from Deke Dickerson

    • Swingin' In Outer Space 7
      Deke Dickerson
      Swingin' In Outer Space 7" single (vinyl)
    • El Socarrat 7
      Deke Dickerson
      El Socarrat 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Number One Hit Record + More Million Sellers (2-CD)
      Deke Dickerson
      Number One Hit Record + More Million Sellers (2-CD)
    • Number One Hit Record CD
      Deke Dickerson
      Number One Hit Record CD
    • Live At Duffs CD
      Deke Dickerson
      Live At Duffs CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.