Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Definitive (2 Vinyl LPs)

    Elmore James
    The Definitive Elmore James (2 Vinyl LPs)


    • 1Dust My Broom
    • 2Please Find My Baby
    • 3Hand In Hand
    • 4Rock My Baby Right
    • 5I Believe My Time Ain’t Long
    • 6I Held My Baby Last Night
    • 7Baby What's Wrong?
    • 8Round House Boogie
    • 9Dumb Woman Blues
    • 10Sax-Ony Boogie
    • 11Kickin' The Blues Around
    • 12I May Be Wrong
    • 13Sweet Little Woman
    • 1Sunny Land
    • 2Early In The Morning
    • 3Can't Stop Lovin'
    • 4Hawaiian Boogie
    • 5Make A Little Love
    • 6Make My Dreams Come True
    • 7Strange Kinda Feeling
    • 8Dark And Dreary
    • 9Sho' Nuff I Do
    • 101839 Blues
    • 11Standing At The Crossroads
    • 12Late Hours At Midnight
    • 13Happy Home
    • 14The Way You Treat Me

    More from Elmore James

    • Everyday I Have The Blues 7
      Elmore James
      Everyday I Have The Blues 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Definitive Elmore James 2-CD
      Elmore James
      Definitive Elmore James 2-CD
    • Dust My Broom 4CD
      Elmore James
      Dust My Broom 4CD
    • Best Of Elmore James - The Early Years CD
      Elmore James
      Best Of Elmore James - The Early Years CD
    • Big Box Of Elmore James (6-CD)
      Elmore James
      Big Box Of Elmore James (6-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.