Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Call Of The Wild CD
    Dean Carter
    Call Of The Wild CD

    Call Of The Wild  is the missing link between Rockabilly's Rebel Yell and the snarl of Garage Punk.
    This incredible anthology features 28 original Dean Carter recordings including the crazed version of "Jailhouse Rock" which inspired The Cramps' cover.  Also includes previously unissued material and a booklet with detailed liner notes.

    [[: Jailhouse Rock]]


    • 1Jailhouse Rock
    • 2Mary Sue
    • 3I Got A Girl
    • 4Rebel Woman
    • 5Call Of The Wild
    • 6Sizzlin' Hot
    • 7Loves A Workin'
    • 8Don't Try To Change Me
    • 9Fever
    • 10I'm Leavin'
    • 11Dr Feelgood
    • 12You Tear Me Up
    • 13Run Rabbit Run
    • 14Midnight Sun
    • 15Sugaree
    • 16Black Boots
    • 17Love Eyes
    • 18Dobro Pickin' Man
    • 19The Lucky One
    • 20Shadow Of Evil
    • 21Boppin' The Bug
    • 22Hannah Hannah
    • 23Cry Blue
    • 24Good Side Of My Mind
    • 25Forty Days
    • 26School Work
    • 27Would You Believe
    • 28Sock It To Me Baby.

    More from Dean Carter

    • Call Of The Wild LP (vinyl)
      Dean Carter
      Call Of The Wild LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.