Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wanted CD

    The Deadshots
    Wanted CD

    The storming debut album from young British rockabilly band The Deadshots - wild 'n' rockin' stuff from start to finish!


    • 1Wanted
    • 2Blood Sweat and Beer
    • 3Lovin' Man
    • 4Can't Dance
    • 5Everything's Alright
    • 6Lovin's Easy
    • 7Dream Baby
    • 8Boppin' Gal
    • 9Cry Over You
    • 10Dance With The Devil
    • 11Mean Girl
    • 12Run On
    • 13Ain't No Rest For The Wicked
    • 14Mean Girl

    More from Deadshots


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.