Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > King By Death CD

    The Dead Kings
    King By Death, Fool For A Lifetime CD

    Powerful, aggressive Psychobilly from the Deadkings.
    Top-notch stuff from the all-star Psychobilly band who feature members of Mad Sin, Batmobile, and The Nekromantix in their line-up.


    • 1Intro
    • 2Smile Of A Rat Face
    • 3Never Get Out
    • 4Do The Hack
    • 5Going Down
    • 6White Trash On The Sniff
    • 7Alive By The Machine
    • 8The Other Side
    • 9We're The Business
    • 10Dead Kings Ball
    • 11Built For Sieg
    • 12Give 'Em The Stick
    • 13Rocker Punch
    • 14The Living Torch
    • 15Outro

    More from Dead Kings


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.