Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Dead Eyes Can See CD
    Crimson Ghosts
    Dead Eyes Can See CD

    Horrorpunk is here to stay and The Crimson Ghosts are on the frontline of this fast growing genre which combines Punk Rock, Psychobilly and Goth.
    The Crimson Ghosts beat the fiends right into the graves with their steam-hammer riffs that cut right into the listeners ear.  The lyrics are gruesome and ghoulish, delivered with catchy choruses that make you sing along.


    • 1Dead Eyes Can See
    • 2Invade!
    • 3Blood Red
    • 4Nightbreed
    • 5To Hunt You Down
    • 6Voices From The Inside
    • 7Armagetron
    • 8Forsaken (Requiem)
    • 9I 812
    • 10The Reek
    • 11Devil's Night
    • 12I Am Horror
    • 13We Stay Dark.

    More from Crimson Ghosts

    • Yet Not Human CD
      Crimson Ghosts
      Yet Not Human CD
    • Leaving The Tomb CD
      Crimson Ghosts
      Leaving The Tomb CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.