Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Get A Load Of This! CD

    Dave Stuckey and The Rhythm Gang
    Get A Load Of This! CD

    A unique Rockin' Western Swing and Hillbilly Boogie sound from Dave Stuckey and his Rhythm Gang.
    Get A Load Of This is the long-awaited first album from Dave Stuckey since the demise of the Dave & Deke Combo which he jointly fronted with Deke Dickerson.
    An impressive line-up of top rockin' musicians combined with great material makes this release a sure-fire winner.


    • 1Brand New Love
    • 2You Better Wake Up Baby
    • 3They Did The Boogie
    • 4Nobody's Sweetheart
    • 5I'll Take My Old Guitar
    • 6Pick-A-Rib
    • 7Whose Honey Are You
    • 8Coyote Blues
    • 9You Shoulda Thought Of That
    • 10Lookin' Around
    • 11Kansas City Kitty
    • 12Hitch My Wagon
    • 13Some Of These Days
    • 14Beauty Is As Beauty Does

    More from Dave Stuckey

    • How'm I Doin'? CD
      Dave Stuckey
      How'm I Doin'? CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.