D.E.7th + Information CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Dave Edmunds
D.E.7th + Information CD

CD release which couples together two classic Dave Edmunds albums from the early 1980s onto one disc.  D.E.7th is from 1982 and Information followed in 1983.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. From Small Things Big Things Come
  2. Me and The Boys
  3. Bail You Out
  4. Generation Rumble
  5. Other Guys Girls
  6. Warmed Over Kisses Left Over Love
  7. Deep In The Heart Of Texas
  8. Louisiana Man
  9. Paula Meet Jeanne
  10. One More Night
  11. Dear Dad
  12. Slipping Away
  13. Don't You Double
  14. I Want You Bad
  15. Wait
  16. The Watch On My Wrist
  17. The Shape I'm In
  18. Information
  19. Feel So Right
  20. What Have I Got To Do To Win
  21. Don't Call Me Tonight
  22. Have A Heart.