Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Chronicles CD
    Dave Edmunds
    Chronicles CD

    Classic Dave Edmunds featuring his greatest hits and more.
    Includes The Race Is On (backed by the Stray Cats), King Of Love (featuring Brian Setzer and Lee Rocker) along with other favourites such as Queen Of Hearts, I Knew The Bride, Warmed Over Kisses Left Over Love and many others.


    • 1Sabre Dance
    • 2You Can't Catch Me
    • 3I Hear You Knocking
    • 4Down Down Down
    • 5Baby I Love You
    • 6Born To Be With You
    • 7Get Out of Denver
    • 8I Knew The Bride
    • 9Trouble Boys
    • 10Girls Talk
    • 11Queen Of Hearts
    • 12Crawling From The Wreckage
    • 13Singing The Blues
    • 14Baby Ride Easy
    • 15Almost Saturday Night
    • 16The Race Is On
    • 17Warmed Over Kisses
    • 18From Small Things Big Things Will Come
    • 19Slipping Away
    • 20Something About You.

    More from Dave Edmunds

    • Run Rudolph Run 7
      Dave Edmunds
      Run Rudolph Run 7" single (vinyl)
    • Here Comes The Weekend CD
      Dave Edmunds
      Here Comes The Weekend CD
    • All Time Best CD
      Dave Edmunds
      All Time Best CD
    • From Small Things - Best Of Dave Edmunds CD
      Dave Edmunds
      From Small Things - Best Of Dave Edmunds CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.