Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Platinum Collection CD

    Platinum Collection CD

    Best Of collection from The Darts, who along with Rocky Sharpe and The Replays brought the Doo-Wop Rock 'n' Roll style back to the mainstream in the late 1970s and early '80s.
    Includes the hit singles Come Back My Love, Duke Of Earl, Boy From New York City and many more.


    • 1Daddy Cool
    • 2The Girl Can't Help It
    • 3Come Back My Love
    • 4The Boy From New York City
    • 5It's Raining
    • 6Don't Let It Fade Away
    • 7Get It
    • 8Duke Of Earl
    • 9Can't Get Enough Of Your Love
    • 10Reet Petite
    • 11Let's Hang On
    • 12Peaches
    • 13Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
    • 14Cool Jerk
    • 15Bones
    • 16Shotgun
    • 17Stay Away
    • 18Runaround
    • 19Sh-Boom
    • 20Young Blood

    More from Darts

    • The Albums 1977-81 (4CD box set)
      The Albums 1977-81 (4CD box set)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.