Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Magnet Records Singles Collection 2CD

    Magnet Records Singles Collection (2-CD)

    Here is the first ever round up of every A and B side issued by DooWop Rock 'n' Roll legends Darts during their most commercially successful period whilst with Magnet Records between 1977 and 1982.
    Includes the Top Ten hit singles Daddy Cool (No.6), Come Back My Love (No.2), Boy From New York City (No.2) and many others.


    • 1Daddy Cool / The Girl Can't Help
    • 2Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart / Come Back My Love / Stay Away From Them Girls / Sh-boom
    • 3Shotgun
    • 4Come Back My Love
    • 5Naff Off
    • 6The Boy From New York City
    • 7Bones
    • 8It's Raining
    • 9Messing Shoe Blues
    • 10Don't Let It Fade Away
    • 11Early In The Morning
    • 12Get It
    • 13How Many Nights
    • 14Duke Of Earl
    • 15I've Got To Have My Way
    • 16Can't Get Enough Of Your Love
    • 17Don't Say Yes
    • 1Reet Petite
    • 2Honey Bee
    • 3Let's Hang On
    • 4Cairoli
    • 5Peaches
    • 6DIY Heartache
    • 7White Christmas
    • 8Sh-Boom
    • 9Don't Say Yes
    • 10Jump Children Jump
    • 11Green For Go
    • 12Voodoo Voodoo
    • 13Love Was A Secret
    • 14Working In The Coalmine
    • 15Down In The Sewer
    • 16No Chance
    • 17Like Lovers Do
    • 18Hotel

    More from Darts

    • The Albums 1977-81 (4CD box set)
      The Albums 1977-81 (4CD box set)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.