Let's Rock Tonight CD

In stock

Darrel Higham
Let's Rock Tonight CD

A superb early album from Rock 'n' Roll guitar man Darrel Higham, featuring a mix of original material and cover songs.
Eddie Cochran's influence is evident on many tracks including an excellent version of Cochran's Strolling Guitar.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Lucky Lou
  2. Turnip Greens
  3. I'm Not Crazy
  4. Baby If We Touch
  5. Nobody
  6. Mumbles
  7. I Wonder If You Wonder
  8. Strollin' Guitar
  9. Somebody To Love
  10. Let's Rock Tonight
  11. Mean Blue Saturday Night
  12. Goin' To Albert Lea