Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Let's Rock Tonight CD

    Darrel Higham
    Let's Rock Tonight CD

    A superb early album from Rock 'n' Roll guitar man Darrel Higham, featuring a mix of original material and cover songs.
    Eddie Cochran's influence is evident on many tracks including an excellent version of Cochran's Strolling Guitar.


    • 1Lucky Lou
    • 2Turnip Greens
    • 3I'm Not Crazy
    • 4Baby If We Touch
    • 5Nobody
    • 6Mumbles
    • 7I Wonder If You Wonder
    • 8Strollin' Guitar
    • 9Somebody To Love
    • 10Let's Rock Tonight
    • 11Mean Blue Saturday Night
    • 12Goin' To Albert Lea

    More from Darrel Higham

    • Pretty Little Devil 7
      Darrel Higham
      Pretty Little Devil 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Baby If We Touch 7
      Darrel Higham
      Baby If We Touch 7" single (vinyl)
    • Baby Moon 7
      Darrel Higham
      Baby Moon 7" single (vinyl)
    • Midnight Commotion CD
      Darrel Higham
      Midnight Commotion CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.