Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Darrel Higham with The Kelly Four CD

    Darrel Higham with The Kelly Four CD

    Back in 1992, a young Darrel Higham recorded these classic Eddie Cochran tracks with Cochran's last road-band The Kelly Four.
    Here they are at last on CD for the first time - a great tribute to one of Rock 'n' Roll's greatest icons from one of today's leading Rock 'n' Roll talents - with musicians who worked with the legend himself!


    • 1C'Mon Everybody
    • 2Twenty Flight Rock
    • 3My Way
    • 4Hallelujah I Love Her So
    • 5Little Angel
    • 6Jeannie Jeannie Jeannie
    • 7Somethin' Else
    • 8Lawdy Miss Clawdy
    • 9Milk Cow Blues
    • 10Pink Pegged Slacks
    • 11What Am I Living For?
    • 12Summertime Blues
    • 13Radio Interview
    • 14Hallelujah I Love Her So
    • 15Summertime Blues

    More from Darrel Higham

    • Pretty Little Devil 7
      Darrel Higham
      Pretty Little Devil 7" EP (vinyl)
    • How To Dance The Bop CD
      Darrel Higham
      How To Dance The Bop CD
    • Let's Rock Tonight CD
      Darrel Higham
      Let's Rock Tonight CD
    • Midnight Commotion CD
      Darrel Higham
      Midnight Commotion CD
    • Urban Jamboree CD
      Darrel Higham
      Urban Jamboree CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.