Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bop Machine CD

    Darrel Higham and the Enforcers
    Bop Machine CD

    As the title would suggest, Bop Machine is an album of mostly uptempo rockabilly from Darrel Higham's rockin' trio The Enforcers.
    With drummer Rob Tyler (ex-Restless, Dave Phillips & The Hot Rod Gang) back in the ranks, along with bassman Adam Miles who has been with them since 2003, the Enforcers are on top form, doing what they do best, throughout an album which is stongly weighted with rockin' originals punctuated with well chosen cover songs.


    • 1Bop Machine
    • 2The Very Last Knock
    • 3I Knew
    • 4Crazy Feelin'
    • 5Brain Freeze
    • 6Tell Me Baby
    • 7A Dark Sky
    • 8Game For Fools
    • 9You Hound Ya Lie
    • 10The Snake
    • 11Rockin' Through The Rye
    • 12That's The Way

    More from Darrel Higham

    • Pretty Little Devil 7
      Darrel Higham
      Pretty Little Devil 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Baby If We Touch 7
      Darrel Higham
      Baby If We Touch 7" single (vinyl)
    • Baby Moon 7
      Darrel Higham
      Baby Moon 7" single (vinyl)
    • Let's Rock Tonight CD
      Darrel Higham
      Let's Rock Tonight CD
    • Midnight Commotion CD
      Darrel Higham
      Midnight Commotion CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.