Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Dark Blossom CD

    The Velvetone
    Dark Blossom CD

    Pounding Rock 'n' Roll with an overdose of twang. Velvetone deliver the goods with a unique twist. They create a sound of their own, taking in all of Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly Music's most sinister elements, but still retaining a very 'rootsy' feel. This second album takes over where 'Vari-o-Sonic' left off, and includes lots of new original songs, together and great covers performed in their own rockin' style.


    • 1Violent Man
    • 2Funnel Of Love
    • 3Dark Blossom
    • 4Born To Love One Woman
    • 5My Baby's On Vacation
    • 6No Explanation
    • 7Big Ten Inch
    • 8Bad Mood
    • 9Her Love Rubbed Off
    • 10Last Destination
    • 11Goodbye Cruel World
    • 12Strictly For Dancing
    • 13Endless Sleep
    • 14The Way Things Are.

    More from Velvetone

    • Switchback Ride CD
      Switchback Ride CD
    • Yip Yip CD
      Yip Yip CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.