In The Rockhouse CD

In stock
FT222 5060344441407

Danny Reno
In The Rockhouse CD

The early rockabilly sound of the great Roy Orbison performed by Danny Reno (Vocals & Acoustic Guitar), Darrel Higham (Lead Guitar), Pete Pritchard (Upright Bass) and Tony Hillebrandt (Drums)
Featuring great versions of Orbison's rockin' Sun Records classics including Domino, Problem Child, You're My Baby, Devil Doll, Rockhouse, Mean Little Mama, Go Go Go, Ooby Dooby and others.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Cat Called Domino
  2. Problem Child
  3. You're My Baby
  4. Sweet and Easy To Love
  5. Devil Doll
  6. Uptown
  7. Rockhouse
  8. Mean Little Mama
  9. Fools Hall Of Fame
  10. I Was A Fool
  11. Go Go Go
  12. Ooby Dooby